Other Weekday Services

Other Weekday Services

Date Service Location Preacher
2019/06/14 Friday Service Hong Kong Mee Wong
DL mp3
2019/06/07 Friday Service Hong Kong David Wong
DL mp3
2019/06/05 Wednesday Service Hong Kong Albert Chau
DL mp3
2019/05/31 Friday Service Hong Kong Desmond Leung
DL mp3
2019/05/29 Wednesday Service Hong Kong Paul Ng
DL mp3
2019/05/24 Friday Service Hong Kong Carol Lau
DL mp3
2019/05/22 Wednesday Service Hong Kong CL Chan
DL mp3
2019/05/17 Friday Service Hong Kong Albert Chau
DL mp3
2019/05/15 Wednesday Service Hong Kong Grace Lang
DL mp3
2019/05/10 Friday Service Hong Kong Mee Wong
DL mp3
2019/05/08 Wednesday Service Hong Kong Desmond Leung
DL mp3
2019/05/03 Friday Service Hong Kong David Wong
DL mp3
2019/05/01 Wednesday Service Hong Kong Carol Lau
DL mp3
2019/04/26 Friday Service Hong Kong Paul Ng
DL mp3
2019/04/24 Wednesday Service Hong Kong Mee Wong
DL mp3
2019/04/12 Friday Service Hong Kong Albert Chau
DL mp3
2019/04/10 Wednesday Service Hong Kong David Wong
DL mp3
2019/04/05 Friday Service Hong Kong David Wong
DL mp3
2019/04/03 Wednesday Service Hong Kong Desmond Leung
DL mp3
2019/03/29 Friday Service Hong Kong Albert Chau
DL mp3
2019/03/27 Wednesday Service Hong Kong Mee Wong
DL mp3
2019/03/22 Friday Service Hong Kong Carol Lau
DL mp3
2019/03/20 Wednesday Service Hong Kong Albert Chau
DL mp3