Other Weekday Services

Other Weekday Services

Date Service Location Preacher
2022/01/14 Friday Service Kowloon Mee Wong
DL mp3
2022/01/12 Wednesday Service Hong Kong Paul Ng
DL mp3
2022/01/07 Friday Service Kowloon Desmond Leung
DL mp3
2022/01/05 Wednesday Service Hong Kong CL Chan
DL mp3
2021/12/31 Friday Service Kowloon Albert Chau
DL mp3
2021/12/29 Wednesday Service Hong Kong Mee Wong
DL mp3
2021/12/24 Friday Service Kowloon Carol Lau
DL mp3
2021/12/22 Wednesday Service Hong Kong Grace Lang
DL mp3
2021/12/17 Friday Service Kowloon Eliot Poon
DL mp3
2021/12/15 Wednesday Service Hong Kong CL Chan
DL mp3
2021/12/10 Friday Service Kowloon Paul Ng
DL mp3
2021/12/08 Wednesday Service Hong Kong Desmond Leung
DL mp3
2021/12/03 Friday Service Kowloon Mee Wong
DL mp3
2021/12/01 Wednesday Service Hong Kong Paul Ng
DL mp3
2021/11/26 Friday Service Kowloon Grace Lang
DL mp3
2021/11/24 Wednesday Service Hong Kong Carol Lau
DL mp3
2021/11/19 Friday Service Kowloon Carol Yew
DL mp3
2021/11/17 Wednesday Service Hong Kong Albert Chau
DL mp3
2021/11/12 Friday Service Kowloon Paul Ng
DL mp3
2021/11/10 Wednesday Service Hong Kong Carol Lau
DL mp3
2021/11/05 Friday Service Kowloon CL Chan
DL mp3
2021/11/03 Wednesday Service Hong Kong Desmond Leung
DL mp3
2021/10/29 Friday Service Kowloon Albert Chau
DL mp3
2021/10/27 Wednesday Service Hong Kong Mee Wong
DL mp3