Other Weekday Services

Other Weekday Services

Date Service Location Preacher
2020/04/03 Friday Service Kowloon Grace Lang
DL mp3
2020/04/01 Wednesday Service Hong Kong Albert Chau
DL mp3
2020/03/27 Friday Service Kowloon Albert Chau
DL mp3
2020/03/25 Wednesday Service Hong Kong Paul Ng
DL mp3
2020/03/20 Friday Service Kowloon Carol Lau
DL mp3
2020/03/18 Wednesday Service Hong Kong Paul Ng
DL mp3
2020/03/13 Friday Service Kowloon Desmond Leung
DL mp3
2020/03/11 Wednesday Service Hong Kong Paul Ng
DL mp3
2020/03/06 Friday Service Kowloon CL Chan
DL mp3
2020/03/04 Wednesday Service Hong Kong Carol Lau
DL mp3
2020/02/28 Friday Service Kowloon Paul Ng
DL mp3
2020/02/26 Wednesday Service Hong Kong Mee Wong
DL mp3
2020/02/21 Friday Service Kowloon Desmond Leung
DL mp3
2020/02/19 Wednesday Service Hong Kong CL Chan
DL mp3
2020/02/14 Friday Service Kowloon Mee Wong
DL mp3
2020/02/12 Wednesday Service Hong Kong Carol Lau
DL mp3
2020/02/07 Friday Service Kowloon Albert Chau
DL mp3
2020/02/05 Wednesday Service Hong Kong Paul Ng
DL mp3
2020/01/24 Friday Service Kowloon Paul Ng
DL mp3
2020/01/22 Wednesday Service Hong Kong Desmond Leung
DL mp3
2020/01/17 Friday Service Kowloon Mee Wong
DL mp3
2020/01/15 Wednesday Service Hong Kong Albert Chau
DL mp3
2020/01/10 Friday Service Kowloon Carol Lau
DL mp3