Other Weekday Services

Other Weekday Services

Date Service Location Preacher
2019/09/13 Friday Service Hong Kong Carol Lau
DL mp3
2019/09/11 Wednesday Service Hong Kong Albert Chau
DL mp3
2019/09/06 Friday Service Hong Kong Grace Lang
DL mp3
2019/09/04 Wednesday Service Hong Kong Desmond Leung
DL mp3
2019/08/30 Friday Service Hong Kong Desmond Leung
DL mp3
2019/08/28 Wednesday Service Hong Kong Paul Ng
DL mp3
2019/08/23 Friday Service Hong Kong Mee Wong
DL mp3
2019/08/21 Wednesday Service Hong Kong CL Chan
DL mp3
2019/08/16 Friday Service Hong Kong Paul Ng
DL mp3
2019/08/14 Wednesday Service Hong Kong Carol Lau
DL mp3
2019/08/09 Friday Service Hong Kong Albert Chau
DL mp3
2019/08/07 Wednesday Service Hong Kong Paul Ng
DL mp3
2019/07/26 Friday Service Hong Kong Albert Chau
DL mp3
2019/07/12 Friday Service Hong Kong Mee Wong
DL mp3
2019/07/10 Wednesday Service Hong Kong Grace Lang
DL mp3
2019/07/05 Friday Service Hong Kong Carol Lau
DL mp3
2019/07/03 Wednesday Service Hong Kong Albert Chau
DL mp3
2019/06/28 Friday Service Hong Kong Paul Ng
DL mp3
2019/06/26 Wednesday Service Hong Kong Desmond Leung
DL mp3
2019/06/21 Friday Service Hong Kong Grace Lang
DL mp3
2019/06/19 Wednesday Service Hong Kong David Wong
DL mp3
2019/06/14 Friday Service Hong Kong Mee Wong
DL mp3
2019/06/07 Friday Service Hong Kong David Wong
DL mp3