Other Weekday Services

Other Weekday Services

Date Service Location Preacher
2021/01/22 Friday Service Kowloon Paul Ng
DL mp3
2021/01/20 Wednesday Service Hong Kong Carol Lau
DL mp3
2021/01/15 Friday Service Kowloon Mee Wong
DL mp3
2021/01/13 Wednesday Service Hong Kong CL Chan
DL mp3
2021/01/08 Friday Service Kowloon Albert Chau
DL mp3
2021/01/06 Wednesday Service Hong Kong Paul Ng
DL mp3
2021/01/01 Friday Service Kowloon Mee Wong
DL mp3
2020/12/30 Wednesday Service Hong Kong Carol Lau
DL mp3
2020/12/23 Wednesday Service Hong Kong Albert Chau
DL mp3
2020/12/18 Friday Service Kowloon Desmond Leung
DL mp3
2020/12/16 Wednesday Service Hong Kong Paul Ng
DL mp3
2020/12/11 Friday Service Kowloon Carol Lau
DL mp3
2020/12/09 Wednesday Service Hong Kong Grace Lang
DL mp3
2020/12/04 Friday Service Kowloon CL Chan
DL mp3
2020/12/02 Wednesday Service Hong Kong Mee Wong
DL mp3
2020/11/27 Friday Service Kowloon Paul Ng
DL mp3
2020/11/25 Wednesday Service Hong Kong Desmond Leung
DL mp3
2020/11/20 Friday Service Kowloon Albert Chau
DL mp3
2020/11/18 Wednesday Service Hong Kong Carol Lau
DL mp3
2020/11/13 Friday Service Kowloon Desmond Leung
DL mp3
2020/11/11 Wednesday Service Hong Kong Grace Lang
DL mp3
2020/11/06 Friday Service Kowloon Mee Wong
DL mp3
2020/11/04 Wednesday Service Hong Kong Albert Chau
DL mp3
2020/10/30 Friday Service Kowloon Carol Lau
DL mp3