Other Weekday Services

Other Weekday Services

Date Service Location Preacher
2019/11/15 Friday Service Hong Kong Grace Lang
DL mp3
2019/11/13 Wednesday Service Hong Kong Carol Lau
DL mp3
2019/11/08 Friday Service Hong Kong Desmond Leung
DL mp3
2019/11/06 Wednesday Service Hong Kong Grace Lang
DL mp3
2019/11/01 Friday Service Hong Kong Mee Wong
DL mp3
2019/10/30 Wednesday Service Hong Kong Paul Ng
DL mp3
2019/10/25 Friday Service Hong Kong Paul Ng
DL mp3
2019/10/23 Wednesday Service Hong Kong Albert Chau
DL mp3
2019/10/18 Friday Service Hong Kong Carol Lau
DL mp3
2019/10/16 Wednesday Service Hong Kong CL Chan
DL mp3
2019/10/11 Friday Service Hong Kong Mee Wong
DL mp3
2019/10/09 Wednesday Service Hong Kong Carol Lau
DL mp3
2019/10/04 Friday Service Hong Kong Paul Ng
DL mp3
2019/10/02 Wednesday Service Hong Kong Mee Wong
DL mp3
2019/09/27 Friday Service Hong Kong Albert Chau
DL mp3
2019/09/25 Wednesday Service Hong Kong Carol Lau
DL mp3
2019/09/20 Friday Service Hong Kong Paul Ng
DL mp3
2019/09/18 Wednesday Service Hong Kong Albert Chau
DL mp3
2019/09/13 Friday Service Hong Kong Carol Lau
DL mp3
2019/09/11 Wednesday Service Hong Kong Albert Chau
DL mp3
2019/09/06 Friday Service Hong Kong Grace Lang
DL mp3
2019/09/04 Wednesday Service Hong Kong Desmond Leung
DL mp3
2019/08/30 Friday Service Hong Kong Desmond Leung
DL mp3