Other Weekday Services

Other Weekday Services

Date Service Location Preacher
2020/08/07 Friday Service Kowloon Desmond Leung
DL mp3
2020/08/05 Wednesday Service Hong Kong Mee Wong
DL mp3
2020/07/17 Friday Service Kowloon Paul Ng
DL mp3
2020/07/15 Wednesday Service Hong Kong Albert Chau
DL mp3
2020/07/10 Friday Service Kowloon Grace Lang
DL mp3
2020/07/08 Wednesday Service Hong Kong Desmond Leung
DL mp3
2020/07/03 Friday Service Kowloon Mee Wong
DL mp3
2020/07/01 Wednesday Service Hong Kong Albert Chau
DL mp3
2020/06/26 Friday Service Kowloon Carol Lau
DL mp3
2020/06/24 Wednesday Service Hong Kong CL Chan
DL mp3
2020/06/19 Friday Service Kowloon Desmond Leung
DL mp3
2020/06/17 Wednesday Service Hong Kong Paul Ng
DL mp3
2020/06/12 Friday Service Kowloon Albert Chau
DL mp3
2020/06/10 Wednesday Service Hong Kong Mee Wong
DL mp3
2020/06/05 Friday Service Kowloon Paul Ng
DL mp3
2020/06/03 Wednesday Service Hong Kong Carol Lau
DL mp3
2020/05/29 Friday Service Kowloon CL Chan
DL mp3
2020/05/27 Wednesday Service Hong Kong Albert Chau
DL mp3
2020/05/22 Friday Service Kowloon Grace Lang
DL mp3
2020/05/20 Wednesday Service Hong Kong Desmond Leung
DL mp3
2020/05/15 Friday Service Kowloon Carol Lau
DL mp3
2020/05/13 Wednesday Service Hong Kong Paul Ng
DL mp3
2020/05/08 Friday Service Kowloon Desmond Leung
DL mp3