Sunday School & Sunday Evening Services

Sunday School & Sunday Evening Services

Date Service Location Preacher
2020/05/31 Sunday School Kowloon Albert Chau
DL mp3
2020/05/31 Sunday School Hong Kong Paul Ng
DL mp3
2020/05/24 Sunday School Kowloon Grace Lang
DL mp3
2020/05/24 Sunday Evening Kowloon Desmond Leung
DL mp3
2020/05/24 Sunday School Hong Kong Carol Lau
DL mp3
2020/05/24 Sunday Evening Hong Kong CL Chan
DL mp3
2020/05/17 Sunday Evening Hong Kong Carol Lau
DL mp3
2020/05/10 Sunday Evening Kowloon Grace Lang
DL mp3
2020/05/03 Sunday Evening Hong Kong CL Chan
DL mp3
2020/04/26 Sunday Evening Kowloon Carol Lau
DL mp3
2020/04/19 Sunday Evening Hong Kong CL Chan
DL mp3
2020/04/12 Sunday Evening Kowloon Grace Lang
DL mp3
2020/04/05 Sunday Evening Hong Kong Mee Wong
DL mp3
2020/03/29 Sunday Evening Kowloon Desmond Leung
DL mp3
2020/03/22 Sunday School Kowloon Grace Lang
DL mp3
2020/03/22 Sunday Evening Kowloon Desmond Leung
DL mp3
2020/03/22 Sunday Evening Hong Kong Mee Wong
DL mp3
2020/03/22 Sunday School Hong Kong CL Chan
DL mp3
2020/03/15 Sunday School Kowloon Desmond Leung
DL mp3
2020/03/15 Sunday Evening Kowloon Paul Ng
DL mp3
2020/03/15 Sunday School Hong Kong Mee Wong
DL mp3
2020/03/15 Sunday Evening Hong Kong Albert Chau
DL mp3
2020/03/08 Sunday School Kowloon Paul Ng
DL mp3
2020/03/08 Sunday Evening Kowloon Albert Chau
DL mp3
2020/03/08 Sunday School Hong Kong Grace Lang
DL mp3
2020/03/08 Sunday Evening Hong Kong Carol Lau
DL mp3
2020/03/01 Sunday School Kowloon Albert Chau
DL mp3
2020/03/01 Sunday Evening Kowloon Mee Wong
DL mp3
2020/03/01 Sunday School Hong Kong Paul Ng
DL mp3
2020/03/01 Sunday Evening Hong Kong CL Chan
DL mp3
2020/02/23 Sunday School Kowloon Desmond Leung
DL mp3
2020/02/23 Sunday Evening Kowloon Albert Chau
DL mp3
2020/02/23 Sunday School Hong Kong Albert Chau
DL mp3
2020/02/23 Sunday Evening Hong Kong Mee Wong
DL mp3
2020/02/16 Sunday School Kowloon Carol Lau
DL mp3
2020/02/16 Sunday Evening Kowloon CL Chan
DL mp3
2020/02/16 Sunday School Hong Kong Mee Wong
DL mp3
2020/02/16 Sunday Evening Hong Kong Desmond Leung
DL mp3
2020/02/09 Sunday School Kowloon Albert Chau
DL mp3
2020/02/09 Sunday Evening Kowloon Paul Ng
DL mp3