Sunday School & Sunday Evening Services

Sunday School & Sunday Evening Services

Date Service Location Preacher
2020/10/25 Sunday School Kowloon Carol Lau
DL mp3
2020/10/25 Sunday Evening Kowloon Albert Chau
DL mp3
2020/10/25 Sunday School Hong Kong Grace Lang
DL mp3
2020/10/25 Sunday Evening Hong Kong Desmond Leung
DL mp3
2020/10/18 Sunday School Kowloon Paul Ng
DL mp3
2020/10/18 Sunday Evening Kowloon CL Chan
DL mp3
2020/10/18 Sunday School Hong Kong Mee Wong
DL mp3
2020/10/18 Sunday Evening Hong Kong Albert Chau
DL mp3
2020/10/11 Sunday School Kowloon Albert Chau
DL mp3
2020/10/11 Sunday Evening Kowloon Paul Ng
DL mp3
2020/10/11 Sunday School Hong Kong CL Chan
DL mp3
2020/10/11 Sunday Evening Hong Kong Carol Lau
DL mp3
2020/10/04 Sunday School Kowloon Grace Lang
DL mp3
2020/10/04 Sunday Evening Kowloon Mee Wong
DL mp3
2020/10/04 Sunday School Hong Kong Carol Lau
DL mp3
2020/10/04 Sunday Evening Hong Kong CL Chan
DL mp3
2020/09/27 Sunday Evening Hong Kong Grace Lang
DL mp3
2020/09/20 Sunday Evening Kowloon Carol Yew
DL mp3
2020/09/13 Sunday Evening Hong Kong Eliot Poon
DL mp3
2020/09/06 Sunday Evening Kowloon SuiMing Ng
Day 2 Topic of Summer Retreat Vancouver
DL mp3
2020/08/30 Sunday Evening Hong Kong Norman Ho
Day 1 Topic of Summer Retreat Vancouver
DL mp3
2020/08/23 Sunday Evening Kowloon Mee Wong
DL mp3
2020/08/16 Sunday Evening Hong Kong Carol Yew
Day 3 Topic of Summer Retreat Hong Kong
DL mp3
2020/08/09 Sunday Evening Kowloon Vivian Lee
Day 2 Topic of Summer Retreat Hong Kong
DL mp3