Sunday School & Sunday Evening Services

Sunday School & Sunday Evening Services

Date Service Location Preacher
2019/07/14 Revival Meeting (Night) Hong Kong CL Chan
DL mp3
2019/07/14 Sunday School Hong Kong Paul Ng
DL mp3
2019/07/07 Sunday School Hong Kong Carol Lau
DL mp3
2019/07/07 Revival Meeting (Night) Hong Kong Desmond Leung
DL mp3
2019/06/30 Sunday School Hong Kong Paul Ng
DL mp3
2019/06/30 Revival Meeting (Night) Hong Kong CL Chan
DL mp3
2019/06/23 Sunday School Hong Kong Carol Lau
DL mp3
2019/06/23 Revival Meeting (Night) Hong Kong Paul Ng
DL mp3
2019/06/16 Sunday School Hong Kong Mee Wong
DL mp3
2019/06/16 Revival Meeting (Night) Hong Kong Albert Chau
DL mp3
2019/06/09 Sunday School Hong Kong Desmond Leung
DL mp3
2019/06/09 Revival Meeting (Night) Hong Kong Grace Lang
DL mp3
2019/06/02 Sunday School Hong Kong David Wong
DL mp3
2019/06/02 Revival Meeting (Night) Hong Kong Desmond Leung
DL mp3
2019/05/26 Sunday School Hong Kong Albert Chau
DL mp3
2019/05/26 Revival Meeting (Night) Hong Kong Carol Lau
DL mp3
2019/05/19 Sunday School Hong Kong Carol Lau
DL mp3
2019/05/19 Revival Meeting (Night) Hong Kong Mee Wong
DL mp3
2019/05/12 Sunday School Hong Kong Grace Lang
DL mp3
2019/05/12 Revival Meeting (Night) Hong Kong CL Chan
DL mp3
2019/05/05 Sunday School Hong Kong Mee Wong
DL mp3
2019/05/05 Revival Meeting (Night) Hong Kong Desmond Leung
DL mp3
2019/04/28 Sunday School Hong Kong Paul Ng
DL mp3
2019/04/28 Revival Meeting (Night) Hong Kong Carol Lau
DL mp3
2019/04/21 Sunday School Hong Kong David Wong
DL mp3
2019/04/21 Revival Meeting (Night) Hong Kong Grace Lang
DL mp3
2019/04/14 Sunday School Hong Kong Albert Chau
DL mp3
2019/04/14 Revival Meeting (Night) Hong Kong Mee Wong
DL mp3
2019/04/07 Sunday School Hong Kong Grace Lang
DL mp3
2019/04/07 Revival Meeting (Night) Hong Kong CL Chan
DL mp3
2019/03/31 Sunday School Hong Kong David Wong
DL mp3
2019/03/31 Revival Meeting (Night) Hong Kong Carol Lau
DL mp3
2019/03/24 Sunday School Hong Kong Albert Chau
DL mp3
2019/03/24 Revival Meeting (Night) Hong Kong Paul Ng
DL mp3
2019/03/24 Revival Meeting (Night) Hong Kong Mee Wong
DL mp3
2019/03/17 Sunday School Hong Kong Carol Lau
DL mp3
2019/03/17 Revival Meeting (Night) Hong Kong Albert Chau
DL mp3
2019/03/10 Sunday School Hong Kong Albert Chau
DL mp3
2019/03/10 Revival Meeting (Night) Hong Kong Desmond Leung
DL mp3
2019/03/03 Sunday School Hong Kong Mee Wong
DL mp3