Sunday School & Sunday Evening Services

Sunday School & Sunday Evening Services

Date Service Location Preacher
2021/04/11 Sunday School Kowloon Albert Chau
DL mp3
2021/04/11 Sunday School Hong Kong Paul Ng
DL mp3
2021/04/04 Sunday Evening Hong Kong Carol Yew
DL mp3
2021/03/28 Sunday Evening Hong Kong CL Chan
DL mp3
2021/03/21 Sunday Evening Hong Kong Mee Wong
DL mp3
2021/03/14 Sunday Evening Hong Kong Carol Yew
DL mp3
2021/03/07 Sunday Evening Hong Kong Carol Lau
DL mp3
2021/02/28 Sunday Evening Hong Kong Mee Wong
DL mp3
2021/02/21 Sunday Evening Hong Kong Albert Chau
DL mp3
2021/02/14 Sunday Evening Hong Kong Desmond Leung
DL mp3
2021/02/07 Sunday Evening Hong Kong Grace Lang
DL mp3
2021/01/31 Sunday Evening Hong Kong Carol Lau
DL mp3
2021/01/24 Sunday Evening Hong Kong Paul Ng
DL mp3
2021/01/17 Sunday Evening Hong Kong Eliot Poon
DL mp3
2021/01/10 Sunday Evening Hong Kong Desmond Leung
DL mp3
2021/01/03 Sunday Evening Hong Kong CL Chan
DL mp3
2020/12/27 Sunday Evening Hong Kong Grace Lang
DL mp3
2020/12/20 Sunday Evening Hong Kong Eliot Poon
DL mp3
2020/12/13 Sunday Evening Hong Kong Mee Wong
DL mp3
2020/12/06 Sunday Evening Kowloon CL Chan
DL mp3
2020/11/29 Sunday Evening Kowloon Desmond Leung
DL mp3
2020/11/29 Sunday School Kowloon Carol Lau
DL mp3
2020/11/29 Sunday Evening Hong Kong Grace Lang
DL mp3
2020/11/29 Sunday School Hong Kong Paul Ng
DL mp3