Sunday School & Sunday Evening Services

Sunday School & Sunday Evening Services

Date Service Location Preacher
2020/08/02 Sunday Evening Hong Kong Eliot Poon
Day 1 Topic of Summer Retreat Hong Kong
DL mp3
2020/07/26 Sunday Evening Kowloon CL Chan
DL mp3
2020/07/19 Sunday Evening Hong Kong Grace Lang
DL mp3
2020/07/12 Sunday School Kowloon Albert Chau
DL mp3
2020/07/12 Sunday Evening Kowloon Paul Ng
DL mp3
2020/07/12 Sunday School Hong Kong Grace Lang
DL mp3
2020/07/12 Sunday Evening Hong Kong Carol Lau
DL mp3
2020/07/05 Sunday School Kowloon Paul Ng
DL mp3
2020/07/05 Sunday Evening Kowloon Desmond Leung
DL mp3
2020/07/05 Sunday School Hong Kong Albert Chau
DL mp3
2020/07/05 Sunday Evening Hong Kong CL Chan
DL mp3
2020/06/28 Sunday School Kowloon Paul Ng
DL mp3
2020/06/28 Sunday Evening Kowloon CL Chan
DL mp3
2020/06/28 Sunday School Hong Kong Grace Lang
DL mp3
2020/06/28 Sunday Evening Hong Kong Mee Wong
DL mp3
2020/06/21 Sunday School Kowloon Albert Chau
DL mp3
2020/06/21 Sunday Evening Kowloon Mee Wong
DL mp3
2020/06/21 Sunday Evening Hong Kong Carol Yew
DL mp3
2020/06/21 Sunday School Hong Kong Carol Lau
DL mp3
2020/06/14 Sunday School Kowloon Carol Lau
DL mp3
2020/06/14 Sunday Evening Kowloon Paul Ng
DL mp3
2020/06/14 Sunday School Hong Kong Desmond Leung
DL mp3
2020/06/14 Sunday Evening Hong Kong Grace Lang
DL mp3
2020/06/07 Sunday School Kowloon Grace Lang
DL mp3
2020/06/07 Sunday Evening Kowloon Albert Chau
DL mp3
2020/06/07 Sunday School Hong Kong Albert Chau
DL mp3
2020/06/07 Sunday Evening Hong Kong Desmond Leung
DL mp3
2020/05/31 Sunday School Kowloon Albert Chau
DL mp3
2020/05/31 Sunday Evening Kowloon Mee Wong
DL mp3
2020/05/31 Sunday School Hong Kong Paul Ng
DL mp3
2020/05/31 Sunday Evening Hong Kong Eliot Poon
DL mp3
2020/05/24 Sunday School Kowloon Grace Lang
DL mp3
2020/05/24 Sunday Evening Kowloon Desmond Leung
DL mp3
2020/05/24 Sunday School Hong Kong Carol Lau
DL mp3
2020/05/24 Sunday Evening Hong Kong CL Chan
DL mp3
2020/05/17 Sunday Evening Hong Kong Carol Lau
DL mp3
2020/05/10 Sunday Evening Kowloon Grace Lang
DL mp3
2020/05/03 Sunday Evening Hong Kong CL Chan
DL mp3
2020/04/26 Sunday Evening Kowloon Carol Lau
DL mp3
2020/04/19 Sunday Evening Hong Kong CL Chan
DL mp3