Sunday Services

Sunday Services

Date Service Location Preacher
2020/01/12 Sunday Service Kowloon Paul Ng
DL mp3
2020/01/12 Sunday Service Hong Kong Albert Chau
DL mp3
2020/01/05 Sunday Service Kowloon Paul Ng
DL mp3
2020/01/05 Sunday Service Hong Kong Albert Chau
DL mp3
2019/12/29 Sunday Service Kowloon Paul Ng
DL mp3
2019/12/29 Sunday Service Hong Kong Albert Chau
DL mp3
2019/12/22 Sunday Service Kowloon Albert Chau
DL mp3
2019/12/22 Sunday Service Hong Kong Paul Ng
DL mp3
2019/12/15 Sunday Service Kowloon Paul Ng
DL mp3
2019/12/15 Sunday Service Hong Kong Albert Chau
DL mp3
2019/12/08 Sunday Service Kowloon Albert Chau
DL mp3
2019/12/08 Sunday Service Hong Kong Paul Ng
DL mp3
2019/12/01 Sunday Service Kowloon Albert Chau
DL mp3
2019/12/01 Sunday Service Hong Kong Paul Ng
DL mp3
2019/11/24 Sunday Service Kowloon Paul Ng
DL mp3
2019/11/24 Sunday Service Hong Kong Albert Chau
DL mp3
2019/11/17 Sunday Service Kowloon Albert Chau
DL mp3
2019/11/17 Sunday Service Hong Kong Paul Ng
DL mp3
2019/11/10 Sunday Service Hong Kong Paul Ng
DL mp3
2019/11/03 Sunday Service Hong Kong Albert Chau
DL mp3