Sunday Services

Sunday Services

Date Service Location Preacher
2020/08/09 Sunday Service Kowloon Paul Ng
DL mp3
2020/08/09 Sunday Service Hong Kong Albert Chau
DL mp3
2020/08/02 Sunday Service Kowloon Paul Ng
DL mp3
2020/08/02 Sunday Service Hong Kong Albert Chau
DL mp3
2020/07/26 Sunday Service Kowloon Albert Chau
DL mp3
2020/07/26 Sunday Service Hong Kong Paul Ng
DL mp3
2020/07/19 Sunday Service Kowloon Paul Ng
DL mp3
2020/07/19 Sunday Service Hong Kong Albert Chau
DL mp3
2020/07/12 Sunday Service Kowloon Albert Chau
DL mp3
2020/07/12 Sunday Service Hong Kong Paul Ng
DL mp3
2020/07/05 Sunday Service Kowloon Paul Ng
DL mp3
2020/07/05 Sunday Service Hong Kong Albert Chau
DL mp3
2020/06/28 Sunday Service Kowloon Paul Ng
DL mp3
2020/06/28 Sunday Service Hong Kong Albert Chau
DL mp3
2020/06/21 Sunday Service Kowloon Albert Chau
DL mp3
2020/06/21 Sunday Service Hong Kong Paul Ng
DL mp3
2020/06/14 Sunday Service Kowloon Albert Chau
DL mp3
2020/06/14 Sunday Service Hong Kong Albert Chau
DL mp3
2020/06/07 Sunday Service Kowloon Paul Ng
DL mp3
2020/06/07 Sunday Service Hong Kong Paul Ng
DL mp3