Sunday Services

Sunday Services

Date Service Location Preacher
2022/01/16 Sunday Service Kowloon Paul Ng
DL mp3
2022/01/16 Sunday Service Hong Kong Albert Chau
DL mp3
2022/01/09 Sunday Service Kowloon Albert Chau
DL mp3
2022/01/09 Sunday Service Hong Kong Paul Ng
DL mp3
2022/01/02 Sunday Service Kowloon David Wong
DL mp3
2022/01/02 Sunday Service Hong Kong Albert Chau
DL mp3
2021/12/26 Sunday Service Kowloon Paul Ng
DL mp3
2021/12/26 Sunday Service Hong Kong Albert Chau
DL mp3
2021/12/19 Sunday Service Kowloon Albert Chau
DL mp3
2021/12/19 Sunday Service Hong Kong David Wong
DL mp3
2021/12/12 Sunday Service Kowloon Albert Chau
DL mp3
2021/12/12 Sunday Service Hong Kong Paul Ng
DL mp3
2021/12/05 Sunday Service Kowloon David Wong
DL mp3
2021/12/05 Sunday Service Hong Kong Paul Ng
DL mp3
2021/11/28 Sunday Service Kowloon Paul Ng
DL mp3
2021/11/28 Sunday Service Hong Kong Albert Chau
DL mp3
2021/11/21 Sunday Service Kowloon Albert Chau
DL mp3
2021/11/21 Sunday Service Hong Kong David Wong
DL mp3
2021/11/14 Sunday Service Kowloon Albert Chau
DL mp3
2021/11/14 Sunday Service Hong Kong Paul Ng
DL mp3
2021/11/07 Sunday Service Kowloon David Wong
DL mp3
2021/11/07 Sunday Service Hong Kong Paul Ng
DL mp3
2021/10/31 Sunday Service Kowloon Paul Ng
DL mp3
2021/10/31 Sunday Service Hong Kong Albert Chau
DL mp3