Sunday Services

Sunday Services

Date Service Location Preacher
2021/04/11 Sunday Service Kowloon Albert Chau
DL mp3
2021/04/11 Sunday Service Hong Kong Paul Ng
DL mp3
2021/04/04 Sunday Service Kowloon Albert Chau
DL mp3
2021/04/04 Sunday Service Hong Kong Paul Ng
DL mp3
2021/03/28 Sunday Service Kowloon David Wong
DL mp3
2021/03/28 Sunday Service Hong Kong Albert Chau
DL mp3
2021/03/21 Sunday Service Kowloon David Wong
DL mp3
2021/03/21 Sunday Service Hong Kong Paul Ng
DL mp3
2021/03/14 Sunday Service Kowloon Paul Ng
DL mp3
2021/03/14 Sunday Service Hong Kong Albert Chau
DL mp3
2021/03/07 Sunday Service Kowloon Paul Ng
DL mp3
2021/03/07 Sunday Service Hong Kong Albert Chau
DL mp3
2021/02/28 Sunday Service Kowloon David Wong
DL mp3
2021/02/28 Sunday Service Hong Kong Paul Ng
DL mp3
2021/02/21 Sunday Service Kowloon David Wong
DL mp3
2021/02/21 Sunday Service Hong Kong Paul Ng
DL mp3
2021/02/14 Sunday Service Kowloon Paul Ng
DL mp3
2021/02/14 Sunday Service Hong Kong Albert Chau
DL mp3
2021/02/07 Sunday Service Kowloon Paul Ng
DL mp3
2021/02/07 Sunday Service Hong Kong Albert Chau
DL mp3
2021/01/31 Sunday Service Kowloon Albert Chau
DL mp3
2021/01/31 Sunday Service Hong Kong Paul Ng
DL mp3
2021/01/24 Sunday Service Kowloon David Wong
DL mp3
2021/01/24 Sunday Service Hong Kong Albert Chau
DL mp3