Sunday Services

Sunday Services

Date Service Location Preacher
2020/03/29 Sunday Service Kowloon Paul Ng
DL mp3
2020/03/29 Sunday Service Hong Kong Albert Chau
DL mp3
2020/03/22 Sunday Service Kowloon Paul Ng
DL mp3
2020/03/22 Sunday Service Hong Kong Paul Ng
DL mp3
2020/03/15 Sunday Service Kowloon Albert Chau
DL mp3
2020/03/15 Sunday Service Hong Kong Paul Ng
DL mp3
2020/03/08 Sunday Service Kowloon Paul Ng
DL mp3
2020/03/08 Sunday Service Hong Kong Albert Chau
DL mp3
2020/03/01 Sunday Service Kowloon Albert Chau
DL mp3
2020/03/01 Sunday Service Hong Kong Paul Ng
DL mp3
2020/02/23 Sunday Service Kowloon Paul Ng
DL mp3
2020/02/23 Sunday Service Hong Kong Paul Ng
DL mp3
2020/02/16 Sunday Service Kowloon Albert Chau
DL mp3
2020/02/16 Sunday Service Hong Kong Albert Chau
DL mp3
2020/02/09 Sunday Service Kowloon Albert Chau
DL mp3
2020/02/09 Sunday Service Hong Kong Paul Ng
DL mp3
2020/02/02 Sunday Service Kowloon Paul Ng
DL mp3
2020/02/02 Sunday Service Hong Kong Albert Chau
DL mp3
2020/01/26 Sunday Service Kowloon Paul Ng
DL mp3
2020/01/26 Sunday Service Hong Kong Albert Chau
DL mp3